What's new

New Member (hello) and issue I hope someone can help with

Andres

Hello All,

I am brand new to Galileo Fxo Pro and new to the community. Hello All -

I hope someone can help me figure out 2 different issues...

1.) I have installed Galileo Fxo PRo and imported a premium settings. When I run it on the test account, it works without issues - I can see transactions. When I attempt to do the same thing on my live account, I do not see any transactions. Any ideas?

2.) Is there ANYONE in the US (currently) who is able to trade XAU/USD??? I have been told by Forex.com that XAU/USD is no longer allowed in the US (Started in Dec 2023). I purchased premium settings for XAU/USD and I'm not able to use it. Galileo FX Support Team does not believe me. I also am not willing to illegally connect to a VPN and register myself in a Europe market.

Thanks in advance, and I hope you are having an awesome day!

Hello, This is my first day with Galileo. I followed the install instructions. I am using Oanda MT 4. I have the bot populated on 4 charts. One smiles, the others not. I cannot tell if the bot is functioning. My balance has not changed ...

Ditto here, the only trades showing are the two I manually made. Thankfully at least, both of those are UP considerably at the moment. I had expected this shyster bot to run with it, but 16 hours later, Nothing so far.

This was yesterday. Still trying to figure out if it's me(settings) the market or the BOT.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20240307_101212_MetaTrader 5.jpg
    Screenshot_20240307_101212_MetaTrader 5.jpg
    554.8 KB · Views: 37
Yes I can view whats going mobily during the day. I don't have access to my lap top during day one reason I purchased the bot